knaaaaaz'

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"I keep on running, keep on running. And nothing works.
I can't get away from you, no.
I keep on ducking, keep on ducking. And nothing helps.
I can't stop missing you, yeah."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"I seen this one shit on the news a couple weeks ago that made me sick.
Some dude was drunk and drove his car over a bridge.
And had his girlfriend in the trunk and she was pregnant with his kid.
And in the car they found a tape but it didn't say who it was to.
Come to think about it, his name was.. it was you. DAMN."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"So we fight, through the hurt. And we cry, and cry, and cry, and cry.
And we live, and we learn. And we try, and try, and try, and try.
So it's up to you, and it's up to me.
That we meet in the middle, on our way back to earth."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"And we know it's never simple, never easy.
Never a clean break, no one there to save me.
You're the only thing I know like the back of my hand.
And I can't breathe without you, but I have to.
Breathe without you, but I have to."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0